Active Biotech’s nomination committee appointed

In accordance with a decision made by the Annual General Meeting held on May 24, 2023, the Nomination Committee shall comprise the representatives for the three largest shareholders by votes, as per end of September 2023, and the Chairman of the Board.

If a shareholder does not exercise its right to appoint a member, entitlement to appoint a member of the Nomination Committee transfers to the shareholder who is the next largest shareholder in terms of voting rights.

Based on the above, the Nomination Committee is composed with participants representing the largest shareholders in Active Biotech as of September 30, 2023, and consists of:

Michael Shalmi, chairman
Mats Arnhög, MGA Holding
Peter Thelin, Sjuenda Holding
Petter Wingstrand, T-bolaget

For the 2024 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee shall prepare and submit proposals regarding the Chairman of the AGM, the number of Board members, a Chairman and Board members elected by the AGM, the fees and other renumerations to Board members and Board committee´s, number of auditors, the auditor, fees to auditors and election of a Nomination Committee.