The Board of Directors

  • Mats Arnhög

    Chairman of the Board
    Born 1951, Board Member since 2000 
    Hon.PhD in Economics, M.Sc. Stockholm School of Economics
    Shareholding: 19 392 963 shares through companies 
    Board appointments: Chairman of the Board MGA Holding AB with subsidiaries and Rederi AB Sea-Link. Member of the Board Ideella Föreningen PrimaGruppen. Member of the Advisory Board of the Stockholm School of Economics.

  • Peter Hofvenstam

    Born 1965, Board member since 2011
    MBA Stockholm School of Economics
    Executive Vice President of Nordstjernan AB
    Shareholding: 0
    Board appointments: Chairman of the Board Ramirent Oyj and Exel Composites Oyj. Member of the Board Nordstjernan Investment AB, Rostistella AB and Rosti A/S.

  • Magnhild Sandberg-Wollheim

    Born 1937, Board member since 2007.
    Associate Professor of Neurology and Consultant
    at the neurological clinic at Lund University Hospital.
    Board appointments: MS-konsulten AB, the European MS Foundation, Parkinson Research Foundation and the foundation Insamlingsstiftelsen för MS-forskning
    Shareholding: 0

  • Peter Sjöstrand

    Born 1946, Board Member since 2000
    BSc Stockholm School of Economics, MD Karolinska Institute in Stockholm
    Shareholding: 20 000 shares
    Board appointments: Chairman of Byggnads AB S:t Erik and the Oscar Hirsch Memory Foundation. Board member of Acturum AB, Ringens Varv AB and Calmark Sweden AB. Member of the Strategic Council, School of Technology and Health (Royal Institute of Technology) and Vatera Holding Advisory Board.

  • Peter Thelin

    Born 1956, Board member since 2011
    Graduate of Stockholm School of Economics
    Co-owner and partner of Brummer & Partners
    Shareholding: Private holding of 150 000 shares and 950 000 shares through companies.
    Board appointments: Member of the Board Brummer & Partners AB, Brummer Life Försäkringsaktiebolag, East Bay AB with subsidiaries and associated companies and Carve Capital AB.

  • Rolf Kiessling

    Born 1948, Board member since 2013
    Professor of Experimental Oncology at the Department for oncology-pathology at Karolinska Institutet in Stockholm.
    Board appointments: Clinical Laserthermia Systems AB and Svenska Sällskapet för Medicinsk Forskning.
    Shareholding: 0

Employee representatives

Ingela FritzonIngela Fritzon

Born 1964, Board Member since 2014
PhD in Organic chemistry, Lund University
Shareholding: None






Camilla GummessonCamilla Gummesson 2013

Born 1973, Board Member since 2013
M Sc Chemical Engineering. Head of ADME.
Shareholding: 5 400 shares